Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Trainee brain surgeon
I'm 34 and from 'Swanage ' - , Dorset, South West (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends or Romance
[Last logged on : A long time ago]
Don’t skip read me !!
I’m A fun loving bubbly person . Who Loves the outdoors .I’m Looking for someone to join , me
On my adventures , also for that rewarding relationship , someone to make smile . And wants to explore new places . Look forward to hearing from You
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Libra
Orientation Straight
Education Some College
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type A little curvy
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
Animals and Pets:
I have 2 dogs , 2 horses and a cat! Who thinks he’s a dog! Love riding , walking and being outside in the country side
Get in touch 400409  
Provenance: Zoe6 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.