Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Management Consultant
I'm 40 and from 'The Park' - , Nottinghamshire, Midlands (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : A long time ago]
Single female seeks company.... ah I will fill this in once I see the target audience. Could be a waste of my time thinking of anything remotely interesting or romantic.

Ah.... you made it this far,
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Birthday Alert(Sometime in the next 7 days - Why not Send an eCard?)

Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color
Height 5' 7'' (1.7m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Leo
Orientation Straight
Education Masters
Eye Colour
Body Type Average
Politics Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
Languages Spoken:
If love were a language then I would be fluent... 🧡
Music Enjoyed:
Contemporary Classical, Country, Drum'n'Bass, Hip Hop, Jazz, Rap, Reggae, Techno, World Music, 60s music, 80s music
Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Gym, Hot Yoga, Jogging, Spin Class, Yoga, Walking
Interests and activities:
Art, Camping, Cars, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Health and Fitness, Politics, Reading
Newspapers and magazines:
Big Issue, Financial Times, Guardian, Independent, Monocle, Private Eye, Tatler, Vogue
Favourite Films:
Inception, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, ShawShank Redemption, Super Hero, Comics, Black Mirror,
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Live Music, Musical, Nightclub, Pub, Restaurant, Theatre, Wine bar, Staying in, Dinner Parties, After Parties, Bedroom Parties, BBQs
Favourite Dishes:
Ethiopian Injera With Veggies, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Large Burger and double fried chips, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips, Thai Green Curry, Sea bass ✔️
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa
Get in touch 398051  
Provenance: Tanni1 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.