Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Patricia24  
Employed
I'm 38 and from London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm interested in: Romance
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
love
I'm looking for a mature man here. I want to Love and be loved! I am ready to give warmth, tenderness, care! Are you ready for this? Looking for a serious man who knows how to tame a passionate woman. He should also find a balance between work and relationships. I would like to start a family with a man who knows what he wants. I need someone who won't betray me or hurt me, someone who will always be there when I need it.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 9'' (1.75m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Leo
Orientation Straight
Heritage
Education Some College
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks No
Like Animals None Selected
   
Get in touch 403574  
 
 
Provenance: Patricia24 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.