Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 36 and from 'NW London ' - , London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Unleashed and loving
I'm a bubbly, confident intelligent person. I love chatting and debating and am passionate when I speak. I have a love of life, and want to get to know someone who also has a passion for life.

I enjoy sports and walking, swimming when allowed!

Roots music is my favourite, big bass lines and uplifting lyrics. I love to crank up the tunes and dance.
I have a good sense of humour and like someone who takes me seriously but also can laugh at me sometimes!
I have a child, my husband sadly died when I was pregnant, and I'm so grateful to him.

I have a big heart and endless amounts of love which I am ready to unleash!
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Widowed
Has Children Yes
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences None Selected
Star Sign Taurus
Orientation Straight
Heritage Mixed/Multiple ethnic groups
Education PhD
Eye Colour
Body Type Average
Politics Left
Drinks None Selected
Like Animals None Selected
Now a secondary school teacher
Got a PhD in Anthropoloogy
I'm not one for following a religion but belive in oneness and unity.
Left wing, socially conscious. Want the best to the most amount of people.
Languages Spoken:
Learnt some Setswana when I lived in Botswna though pretty rusty now.
Musical Instruments played:
Can sing a bit
Music Enjoyed:
Drum'n'Bass, Reggae, Techno, World Music, 60s music, Roots music
Sports and exercise:
Climbing, Cycling, Jogging, Pilates, Running, Swimming, T'ai Chi, Table Tennis, Tennis, Yoga, Walking, Love most sports and love trying new ones. Best one is tennis.
Interests and activities:
Camping, Clubbing, Concerts, Cooking, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Meditation, Pubs, Reading, Voluntary Work, Walking
Animals and Pets:
Newspapers and magazines:
Dan Brown, Ian Rankin, J K Rowling, Terry Pratchett
Favourite Films:
No Country for Old Men, The Big Lebowski, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Vertigo
Enjoyable evening out:
Live Music, Pub, Restaurant
Favourite Dishes:
Ethiopian Injera With Veggies
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, I love learning about different cultures and people so slow travel, soaking up the environment is perfect for me.
In another life:
an artist, an explorer, a travel writer
Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Courageous, Different, Extrovert, Friendly, Gregarious, Humorous, Loving, Moody, Optimistic, Reliable, Sensual, Strong willed, Wild
Get in touch 398331  
Provenance: Jenny22 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.