Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

YourIdealDude  
StartUp Business Specialist
I'm 39 and from London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Today/Yesterday]
Stop Searching Ladies, you have found me
I am a “young at heart” go getter looking to find a fine lady to join me on my regular trips to the Mediterranean as well as safaris in Africa.

So that’s just for my weekend and holiday interests.

Please do join me for some Salsa at Pineapple Studios before we dine at Annabels and do a helicopter ride over London.

I know what you are thinking...

Yes, I do have a job during the day but it’s very flexible as you can see.
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 6' 2'' (1.88m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Libra
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Athletic
Politics Green
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Languages Spoken:
French, Gaelic, Italian
Musical Instruments played:
Mouth Organ, Saxophone, Tin Whistle
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Swing, World Music, 80s music
Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Bowling, Gym, Hot Yoga, Jogging, Paragliding, Pilates, Snowboarding, Spin Class, T'ai Chi
Interests and activities:
Clubbing, Cooking, Countryside, Dancing (ballroom), Salsa, Eating Out, Flying, Health and Fitness, Mountains, Photography, Shopping, Travel, Voluntary Work
Books:
C. S. Lewis, J K Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien, John Le Carre, Roald Dahl, Stephen King
Favourite Films:
ET, Love Story
Enjoyable evening out:
Restaurant, Wine bar, Musical, Live Music, Nightclub
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Lobster Thermidor, Spaghetti alle Vongole
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving slowly around Ireland, Learning to paint in Provence, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
Barbie, Me again!, Thumbelina, a cat
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Extrovert, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensual, Sociable, Thoughtful
Get in touch 394462
 
 
Provenance: YourIdealDude directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.