Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Tina256  
Senior HR Advisor
I'm 36 and from 'Rugeley ' - Stafford, Staffordshire, Midlands (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this month]
Happy go lucky creative weightlifting singer!
Hello!
The headline gives a very brief summary of a few things I like. I will talk more and fill this in very shortly so for now I'll have to keep you guessing until I get chance to update you all more.
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type A little curvy
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Senior HR Advisor for a non for profit company with great values & a caring supportive focus! Great to be able to make a difference.
Education:
Practical sciences at a level. Since then professional qualifications up to associate level in employment law / general Human Resources.
Heritage:
White. Small family.
Appearance:
Love to show glamour but equally as happy relaxing. Currently working on improving overall health and fitness and body shape and size by returning to weightlifting.. Curvy shape and happy.
Music Enjoyed:
Country, Drum'n'Bass, Pop, Soft Rock, 50s music, 80s music, 90s music, D&B *only when in the gym....it helps me focus & lift heavy
Sports and exercise:
Gym, Swimming, I have been known to play darts, pool & do aerial yoga in the past and they all things I enjoy as well as getting out in the hills on a hike.
Interests and activities:
Cooking, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Painting, Photography, Shopping, Singing, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
A 13 year old springer spaniel that's slowly going blind and deaf but lives with parents as she can still chase the pheasants and rabbits there and much less time alone than I can provide.
Newspapers and magazines:
Big Issue, Cosmopolitan, Interiors, More likely a good book
Books:
Ian Fleming, Ian Rankin, Jackie Collins, James Patterson, John Grisham, Martina ColeMost likely something new that catches eye when looking through the shelves...
Favourite Films:
None of the above.
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Wine bar, Live Music
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Handmade Pizza, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips, Lasagne is my speciality so rarely order it when out!
Ideal Holiday:
Driving slowly around Ireland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand
In another life:
Me again!
Personality:
Affectionate, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Independent, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Practical, Proactive, Reliable, Romantic, Sentimental, Strong, Strong willed, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch 389981
 
 
Provenance: Tina256 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.