Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 41 and from 'Radstock' - Bath, Somerset, South West (UK)
I'm looking for a man or a woman
I'm interested in: Short Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Hapathetically Haccepting
Optimistic, supposedly funny, Haccepting, hapathetic,
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Separated
Has Children None Selected
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 7'' (1.7m)
Religion Humanist
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences Keeping it Healthy
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Green
Body Type A little curvy
Politics None Selected
Drinks No
Like Animals Yes
Writer..... in the process of finding an agent and then a publisher....
BSc (psychology and Biology)
Spiritually humanist. Haccepting of all.
Size 12-13. Curvy 😓 Green eyes, light brown/slightly blonde hair.
Languages Spoken:
French, German, Russian
Musical Instruments played:
Cello, Piano
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Heavy Rock, Jazz, Pop, Rap, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, Gogol Bordello, Metallica, Erasure, Pet Shop Boys, Mozart, Faure,
Sports and exercise:
Car racing, Cycling, Pool, Skiing, Sky diving, Swimming, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Alternative Medicine, Cars, Concerts, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Meditation, Reading, Writing, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
One dog; Small the border terrorist
Newspapers and magazines:
Big Issue, Guardian, Hello, National Geographic, Private Eye, Telegraph, The Times
Iain Banks, Jilly Cooper, Julian Barnes, Roald Dahl, Salman Rushdie, Sebastian Faulks, Patrick Gale, Sarah Winman, David Mitchell, Helen Dunmore,
Favourite Films:
From Russia with Love, The Seven Samurai, Love Actually, The Danish Girl, Top Gun, Last of the Mohicans, Gladiator, Four Weddings and a Funeral, In Bruges, Keeping Mum, Brokeback Mountain, Dangerous Liaisons, Forrest Gump, Watership Down, The Man In the Orange Shirt
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Live Music
Favourite Dishes:
Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Smoked Salmon, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Safari in Africa, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies, Croatia
In another life:
an author, a doctor, A turtle, a homosexual man
Adventurous, Aware, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Different, Eccentric, Generous, Humorous, Intellectual, Optimistic, Positive, Romantic, Sensual, Strong willed, Thoughtful
Get in touch 390418  
Provenance: Sill directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.