Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Rowena32  
Nurse
I'm 33 and from Derbyshire, Midlands (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Not sure what this is all about!
How to describe myself in a box!
I have my own house, own car and a cat. I've worked hard for my career and get a lot of satisfaction out of it. Looking to date and see what happens. I like a night in or out, walks in the countryside, horse riding, reading when I'm in the mood, travelling and new experiences. Dislike: dishonesty
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 2'' (1.57m)
Religion Christian (Anglican)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type A little chunky
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
I am a nurse. I work in critical care.
Education:
I have a bsc in nursing, a ba in drama, physical theatre and dance. Currently studying a pgce in critical care nursing.
Heritage:
I am very close to my family although they live in Worcestershire. Only child but I'd like to think i don't come accross as spoilt.
Religion:
I am church of england and do believe. However I am not a active christian unless im visiting my mum.
Politics:
I vary. No set left or right wing. I like to read the manifesto and see which I agree with at the time
Appearance:
Dark blond/light brown hair. Little cubby but cuddley 😁. Not a huge wearer of fashion amd makeup but like to take care of my appearance.
Languages Spoken:
Bit ignorant and currently only speak English but open to learning.
Musical Instruments played:
Piano, Not very well but i enjoy it
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Contemporary Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Soft Rock, Swing, World Music, 80s music, 90s music, Bit of an eclectic taste in music
Sports and exercise:
Gym, Horse riding, Ice Skating
Interests and activities:
Acting, Camping, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Hiking, Pubs, Reading, Theatre, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
I have a beautiful cat. Love animals.
Books:
Charles Dickens, J K Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien, Terry Pratchett
Favourite Films:
Note book, moulin rouge, ps i love you, 5th element, matrix, saw. Random I know!
Enjoyable evening out:
Wine bar, Would happily do any of the suggestions though
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad, I eat most things
Ideal Holiday:
Driving slowly around Ireland, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
Leonardo Da Vinci, Marie Curie, Mozart, a cat, an explorer, a musician
Personality:
Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Considerate, Friendly, Loving, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sentimental, Sociable, Thoughtful
Get in touch 379192  
 
 
Provenance: Rowena32 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.