Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Purplerain  
Clinical academic
I'm 38 and from Birmingham, West Midlands, Midlands (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : last month]
Bright and bubbly
Hi I'm Raman

I enjoy going for long walks and being immersed in nature and then coming back and sitting by the fire. I like the great outdoors and enjoy being active outside such as hiking, camping, cycling , swimming and gardening.I am an ecofriendly person who cares about her footprint , what are your views about our environment ?

I'm artistic and creative and I sketch and paint on a regular basis. I enjoy recycling and upcycling anything from a box to furniture and giving it my creative edge! Would you like to visit an art gallery with me ?

I'm interested in history and enjoy visiting museums and places of historical interest I really should get a National Trust card.

I've travelled to lots of places and worked in New Zealand, Oz, Singapore and India so I would consider myself a free spirit.I like new challenges and I'm open to new experiences I recently completed the Army reserve challenge.

I enjoy conversation and can talk about anything from politics to football and I usually have random facts and information readily to hand.

Was Leicester a one-off or something which is always possible ?

What's your favourite place to visit ?

Message me now if you like what you see. I'd rather meet up than type anyway endlessly, so let me know your favourite places for coffee and I might just join you.


I' m looking for somebody who is independent , active , tall and has worked hard to achieve their goals in life ( I ' ll support you and be proud of you ) someone who is caring and believes in making joint decisions with me .Your open to new experiences , liberal and flexible and have some shared interests with me such as reading.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 9'' (1.75m)
Religion Sikh
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Pescetarian
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage Asian/Asian British
Education Masters
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks No
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Clinician and working in a University
Education:
Masters embarking on PhD
Heritage:
Asian British
Religion:
Being ethically sound
Politics:
Green
Appearance:
Slim physique , pretty long curly black hair , good skin
Languages Spoken:
Punjabi
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Jazz, Pop, Soft Rock, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Art, Flying, Friends, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Hiking, History, Painting, Reading, Travel, Walking
Newspapers and magazines:
The Times
Books:
Charles Dickens, Dan Brown
Favourite Films:
Love Story
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery
Favourite Dishes:
Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Smoked Salmon
Ideal Holiday:
Safari in Africa
In another life:
Gandhi, an artist
Personality:
Caring, Confident, Creative, Different, Friendly, Intellectual, Practical, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sentimental, Stylish, Thoughtful
Get in touch 391787  
 
 
Provenance: Purplerain directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.