Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Contract Web Developer
I'm 40 and from 'Walton-on-Thames' - , Surrey, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Active and adventurous
I travelled for a year and realised that England is a pretty good place to be but still, living a month or two abroad each year would be great.

I’m into all kinds of sports, mainly windsurfing and other water sports, skiing, tennis and cycling, but that is mainly as a means of transportation.

My skills enable me to work from anywhere with internet and I like to have one or two of my own projects on the go.

I love cooking, especially when it’s with someone else, but it seems far too often that a bottle of wine gets opened when that happens!

I’m easy going, thoughtful and like to surprise. I like to keep fit but try not to let it run my life and likewise, I eat healthily, good food but I’m not too fastidious about it (I had to look that up to double check the meaning! yeah, that’s about right).

I try to have some form of exercise at least 5 times a week and mix it up, whether that’s a walk, gym class or bootcamp, paddle boarding, rowing, tennis, cycling.

I think technology is great and I’m very tech savvy but I also have a flip side and love beauty in simplicity and nature also.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion Agnostic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences None Selected
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour
Body Type Athletic
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks I like to party!!
Like Animals None Selected
Languages Spoken:
French, Russian, Spanish
Musical Instruments played:
Music Enjoyed:
Pop, Soft Rock, World Music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music
Sports and exercise:
Canoeing, Climbing, Cycling, Gym, Ice Skating, In line Skating, Pool, Sailing, Shooting, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Walking
Interests and activities:
Art, Camping, Computers, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Flying, Friends, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Internet, Meditation, Mountains, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Travel, Walking
Favourite Films:
Forrest Gump, From Russia with Love, Gone with the Wind, Inception, Saving Private Ryan, ShawShank Redemption, Star Wars, Terminator, The Matrix, Vertigo
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Live Music, Restaurant, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mexican Burritto, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips, Thai Green Curry
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
Affectionate, Adventurous, Aware, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Modest, Positive, Reliable, Sensitive, Strong, Thoughtful
Get in touch 398883  
Provenance: Oliver9 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.