Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

ManFlying  
Self Employed
I'm 36 and from Reading, Berkshire, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
She hasn't sung yet
Outwardly stoic at first but ferociously kind and I like liking people very much.

Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 11'' (1.8m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences None Selected
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage Arab
Education Masters
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Athletic
Politics None Selected
Drinks No
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
Actor
Education:
BA Hons in Criminology & Communications
Languages Spoken:
Arabic, Urdu
Musical Instruments played:
I Emcee
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Folk, Gaelic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Rap, World Music
Sports and exercise:
Bowling, Climbing, Gym, Martial Arts, Running, Sailing, Swimming, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Art, Clubbing, Computer games, Countryside, Dancing (ballroom), ...nightclub, Eating Out, Flying, Friends, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Internet, Meditation, Mountains, Painting, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, TV, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing, Yoga
Newspapers and magazines:
Economist, Financial Times, GQ, Guardian, Men's Health, National Geographic, New Scientist, Private Eye, Telegraph, Time Out
Books:
George Orwell, Philip Larkin, Sebastian Faulks, Shakespeare, Stephen King, Haruki Murakami, Flann O'Brien, Isaac Asimov
Favourite Films:
The Godfather, Star Wars, Terminator, Taxi Driver, 2001, Shawshank Redemption, The Shining, Training Day, Labyrinth, Goodfellas
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Live Music, Nightclub
Favourite Dishes:
Handmade Pizza, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
Dr Doolittlle, Me again!, a cat, a dolphin, a golden eagle, an explorer
Personality:
Aware, Creative, Different, Dominant, Humorous, Imaginative, Intellectual, Loving, Romantic, Serious, Strong, Stylish, Thoughtful
Get in touch 378651  
 
 
Provenance: ManFlying directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.