Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Lucy29  
Strategist
I'm 37 and from Cumbria, North West (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance
[Last logged on : Last Month]
Seeking a Gentleman...
Single professional woman looking for a long term, adventurous relationship with a single professional gentleman-like man.

I love the outdoors (cycling, climbing, walking). City breaks (museums, culture, dessert cafes). Book worm, history buff ans amateur sewer
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Get in touch 397497  
 
 
Provenance: Lucy29 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.