Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Lucinda4  
Asset Management
I'm 34 and from 'South West London' - , London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : This Month]
Looking for lockdown love
I am a 34-year old professional, living in South West London, working in the City for an asset management firm (when not in lockdown...). I enjoy my job and the opportunities it gives me, but when not working I like to keep active - running, going to the gym, Barry's Bootcamp classes, walks in the countryside or exploring London.

I've rediscovered a love of cooking and baking during lockdown and am looking forward to hosting lots more dinner parties when it's allowed. I love cosy nights in with a film and takeaway, but equally love a chance to get dressed up and go out and try new restaurants or return to old favourites/local gems.

Excited to get back to travel. I love weekends escaping London, whether just to the UK countryside or a European city break, and longer holidays further afield whether relaxing on a beach, a safari or a more active adventure.

Love spending time with my family and friends, and especially my 2 nieces who are 4 and 1. Long sunday lunches with friends are a staple of a winter weekend, replaced by a bbq come summer.

I don't pretend to be an expert but I did a wine tasting course last year which I thoroughly enjoyed, and I keep meaning to sign up to another one, and to take a roadtrip through the wine regions in France to put some of the knowledge to the test!

Would love to meet someone to enjoy all of these things with!


Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion Christian (Protestant)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Occupation:
Portfolio and Asset Management
Education:
I attended Stamford High School, then did a degree in Economics from the University of Bath. I am also a qualified Chartered Accountant having qualified with PwC.
Religion:
Christian (though not really religious)
Politics:
Conservative
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Pop, 60s music
Sports and exercise:
Gym, Running, Spin Class, Swimming, Tennis, Yoga, Walking
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Crosswords, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Pubs, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, Walking, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
None
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, Economist, Elle, Financial Times, Glamour, Telegraph, The Times, Vogue
Books:
Dan Brown, Frank McCourt, J K Rowling, Jilly Cooper, Sebastian Faulks, Jill Mansell, Jeffrey Archer
Favourite Films:
Breakfast at Tiffany's, Bridget Jones, ShawShank Redemption, The Grand Budapest Hotel
Enjoyable evening out:
Musical, Restaurant, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Smoked Salmon, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Thai Green Curry, Sea bass/some sort of fish dish
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa
In another life:
Margaret Thatcher, a travel writer
Personality:
Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Considerate, Friendly, Independent, Modest, Reliable, Reserved, Sociable, Stylish, Thoughtful
Get in touch 397088  
 
 
Provenance: Lucinda4 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.