Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Louisa6  
Marketing
I'm 35 and from 'Sutton' - , Surrey, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Are you my ride or die?
I am quite outgoing and easy to get along with, like to be spontaneous at times. I enjoy and appreciate the simplest things in life.

I enjoy a chilled time hanging out with friends, taking my furbabies (corgis) for lovely long walks.

Looking for someone to enjoy life with.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Languages Spoken:
Cantonese
Music Enjoyed:
Hip Hop, Pop, Rap, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Bowling, Pool, Walking
Interests and activities:
Camping, Computer games, Concerts, Cooking, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Hiking, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
I have two of the sweetest boy Corgis, their puppy dog eyes will hypnotise you to do anything for them.
Favourite Films:
ET, Inception, ShawShank Redemption, The Matrix
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Live Music, Musical, Restaurant, Theatre, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Lasagne, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Mexican Burritto, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Thai Green Curry
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Disneyland, Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
an artist, a dancer, an explorer, a musician, a travel writer
Personality:
Adventurous, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Cautious, Confident, Considerate, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Independent, Loving, Reliable, Sociable, Strong willed, Thoughtful
Get in touch 397203  
 
 
Provenance: Louisa6 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.