Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 34 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Sunny lawyer
I have a job I enjoy; I have hobbies I love (playing the cello, swimming); lots of interests (history, current affairs, the countryside); and close family and friends. I'm part of a baking circle and I'm working on my repertoire. I like just about any sort of game (cards, scrabble) and I spent a lot of time at weekends going away on days out. I'm quite busy but I always make time for those important to me and I'd like to make time for someone special.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegetarian
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
Languages Spoken:
Musical Instruments played:
Cello, Piano
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Country, Folk, Gaelic, Pop, Soft Rock, Swing, World Music, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Gym, Pilates, Pool, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Camping, Concerts, Countryside, Friends, History, Politics, Pubs, Reading, Theatre, Walking
Newspapers and magazines:
Telegraph, The Times, Spectator
Agatha Christie, J. R. R. Tolkien, John Le Carre, Ruth Rendell, Sebastian Faulks
Favourite Films:
From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Some Like It Hot
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Musical, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo
Ideal Holiday:
Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
Elizabeth I, Me again!, a golden eagle, a musician
Affectionate, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Disorganised, Eccentric, Friendly, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Positive, Reliable, Strong willed, Thoughtful
Get in touch 392408  
Provenance: Hanna6 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.