Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Voluntary worker
I'm 33 and from 'Bedfordshire' - Bedford, Bedfordshire, East (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Get in touch
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 6' 0'' (1.83m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences None Selected
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education School of Life
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks No
Like Animals Yes
Languages Spoken:
Music Enjoyed:
Sports and exercise:
Football, Gym, Pool, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Computer games, Shopping, Voluntary Work
Favourite Films:
Love Story
Enjoyable evening out:
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka
In another life:
a dancer
Get in touch 394984
Provenance: Footytim directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.