Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Emily28  
Public Service
I'm 32 and from Surrey, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Last Month]
Emily
32 year old female with two Germans shepherds, Axel and Olive
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Keeping it Healthy
Star Sign Taurus
Orientation Straight
Heritage
Education Masters
Eye Colour
Body Type Athletic
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Occupation:
I work 12 hour shift work but I do get a good amount of days off because of this. I enjoy my job and the challenges it presents.
Education:
I have an Undergraduate Degree in Psychology from the University of Aberdeen and a Masters in Investigative and Forensic Psychology from the University of Liverpool.
Religion:
Atheist.
Music Enjoyed:
Country, Drum'n'Bass, Hip Hop, Pop, Rap, Soft Rock, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Climbing, Gym, Hot Yoga, Jogging, Pool, Running, Shooting, Sky diving, Swimming, Yoga, Walking
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Pubs, Shopping, Travel, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
Two German Shepherds Axel - 3 and half years old Olive - 2 months old
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, Telegraph, The Times
Books:
Agatha Christie, Dean R Koontz, Ian Rankin, J K Rowling, James Patterson, Jilly Cooper, John Grisham, Philip Pullman, Stephen King
Favourite Films:
Fight Club, Forrest Gump, Saving Private Ryan
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Pub, Restaurant
Favourite Dishes:
Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
In another life:
a dancer
Personality:
Considerate, Friendly, Intellectual, Strong willed, Thoughtful
Get in touch 397922  
 
 
Provenance: Emily28 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.