Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

DoctaFemina  
Teacher
I'm 31 and from Brighton, East Sussex, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Hello? Is it me you're looking for?
Looking for long walks and bear hugs and stimulating conversation. I'm a big fan of movies, country pubs, poetry, laughter, and being outside.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 9'' (1.75m)
Religion Christian (Anglican)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Keeping it Healthy
Star Sign Gemini
Orientation Straight
Heritage None Selected
Education Masters
Eye Colour Hazel
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Languages Spoken:
French, Italian
Musical Instruments played:
Piano, Recorder
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Choral, Classical, Heavy Rock, Jazz, Opera, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, Swing, 80s music
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Gym, Swimming, Tennis
Interests and activities:
Antiques, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Friends, Hiking, History, Painting, Photography, Pubs, Reading, Sculpture, Singing, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, Writing
Newspapers and magazines:
Elle, Glamour, Guardian, National Geographic, Time Out
Books:
Agatha Christie, C. S. Lewis, Charles Dickens, Dan Brown, Frank McCourt, Helen Fielding, J K Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien, John Grisham, John Le Carré, Louis de Bernieres, Michael Ondaatje, Nick Hornby, Philip Larkin, Philip Pullman, Roald Dahl, Sebastian Faulks, Shakespeare, Ted Hughes
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Gone with the Wind, Jean de Florette, Manhattan, Reservoir Dogs, Some Like It Hot, Star Wars, Terminator
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Wine bar, Live Music
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Handmade Pizza, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa
In another life:
Gandhi, Joan of Arc, Marilyn Monroe, Nelson Mandela, Picasso
Personality:
Affectionate, Cheerful, Creative, Imaginative, Intellectual, Modest, Practical, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Strong willed, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch 378486  
 
 
Provenance: DoctaFemina directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.