Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Amy4  
Solicitor
I'm 30 and from 'Cardiff' - , South Glamorgan, Wales (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : This Month]
I make a cracking roast!
I’m looking for someone I can try out new recipes on...and who can load the dishwasher afterwards!
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color
Height 5' 7'' (1.7m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage
Education Masters
Eye Colour
Body Type A little curvy
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Occupation:
I am an employment solicitor.
Languages Spoken:
French
Musical Instruments played:
I wish I played something. I am considering trying to learn the piano...
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Country, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Reggae
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Car racing, Gym, Horse riding, Scuba diving, Shooting, Swimming, Walking
Interests and activities:
Art, Ballet, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Mountains, Politics, Pubs, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
I have a dog called Teddy
Newspapers and magazines:
Interiors, Private Eye, Tatler, The Week, The Times
Books:
Helen Fielding, Ian Fleming, J K Rowling, James Patterson, Jilly Cooper, John Le Carre, Lynda La Plante, Martina Cole
Favourite Films:
I love all films, except horrors!
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Live Music, Pub, Restaurant, Theatre, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Ethiopian Injera With Veggies, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lobster Thermidor, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand
In another life:
A french vineyard owner
Personality:
Affectionate, Aware, Cautious, Confident, Considerate, Extrovert, Friendly, Generous, Gregarious, Humorous, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Positive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sentimental, Serious, Strong, Thoughtful
Get in touch 397222  
 
 
Provenance: Amy4 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.