Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Not employed
I'm 36 and from 'Colchester' - , Essex, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : A long time ago]
Message me if you like me
I'm a 35 female from colchester uk seeking friendship, social networking, connections hopefully leading to more.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Scorpio
Orientation Straight
Education Some University
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
BA Hon Writing
No interest
Languages Spoken:
Musical Instruments played:
Music Enjoyed:
Any that has a tune
Animals and Pets:
1 cat
Get in touch 400220  
Provenance: Laura44 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.