Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 35 and from Warrington, Cheshire, North West (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Short Term Relationship
[Last logged on : A long time ago]
Lets see what this is about
Originally from the States (yes I still have the accent, been here since I was 10 when my parents moved back to Manchester)
Work in finance which is as wild as it sounds
Got my own place and I drive
Travel a lot for work
Not looking for anything serious for now
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 6' 0'' (1.83m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Athletic
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION401163  
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.