Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Romantic_Bunny  
Student
I'm 21 and from Birmingham, Worcestershire, Midlands (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : A long time ago]
A old fashioned, romantic women
I have a very big heart, I love animals and nature more than humans, and walking in the rain, snow and wind. I want to live in the countryside and be surrounded by animals and nature every day.
I do want to travel to Greece and Italy where my family is from and I speak Italian and a little bit of Swedish.

I read books, draw, write, and I game here and there, but as getting older, I don't bother with social media anymore.

Also, I study physics, biology, criminology, and law by the book
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 4' 11'' (1.5m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Leo
Orientation Straight
Heritage Mixed/Multiple ethnic groups
Education A Levels
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type A little curvy
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Education:
I am home studying for more qualifications to make it easier to get the job I want
Heritage:
I am Italian, Greek, Irish, Black American, and Asian
Appearance:
I have dark brown hair with brown and gold eyes. Also, I have diplegic cerebral palsy, which is a physical disability that does affect anything except my balance and the right side of my body. I am an average person but I can't walk by myself.
Languages Spoken:
Greek, Italian, Sweedish
Music Enjoyed:
Country, Pop
Sports and exercise:
Cricket, Football, Gym, Hockey, Horse riding, Pool, Rugby
Interests and activities:
Computers, History, Reading
Animals and Pets:
I have 1 Jack Russell, 2 turtles, 20 birds, and a bearded dragon
Books:
Shakespeare, Charlotte Bronte, Emily Bronte and Jane Austen
Favourite Films:
Love Story
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Pub
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips
Ideal Holiday:
Driving slowly around Ireland, Golf in Scotland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Practical, Proactive, Romantic, Sensual, Serious, Shy, Strong, Thoughtful
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION402874  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.