Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 41 and from 'South Cambridgeshire' - , Cambridgeshire, East (UK)
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Within last 3 months]
Single, never married, no kids (yet), non-smoker.

Would like to meet someone for dates and maybe long term relationship.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegan
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks I like to party!!
Like Animals None Selected
Self employed
Not strong. I've been told by a racist American truck driver I once chatted to that I am "a bloody liberal who is ruining the country", I was only on holiday there for a week - hardly fair to blame the downfall of America on me ha ha.
Languages Spoken:
Just a few words in Spanish, French, Japanese. But not enough to be useful in any shape or form whatsoever.
Musical Instruments played:
Guitar, I occasionally improvise on guitar. But it gathers dust much more than I actively play it.
Music Enjoyed:
Country, Folk, Pop, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
I'm about to join a gym (let's see how long that lasts...)
Interests and activities:
Computer games, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Internet, Singing, Theatre, Travel, I would like to do more activities, I'd like a partner to do them with.
Animals and Pets:
Two cats.
Newspapers and magazines:
None. But when I do read news articles online, there are some sources that I actively AVOID: Daily Mail, The Sun.
I prob wouldn't take a book on holiday, but might browse the bookshop at the airport. Last time I bought Tom Hank's book.
Favourite Films:
Seen most of these, I don't tend to rewatch films I've seen before.
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Musical, Pub, Restaurant, Theatre, I wouldn't mind going to the other ones too. I just haven't recently.
Favourite Dishes:
Vegan versions of any of the above (except foie gras, nor veal)
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, Elvis, Marilyn Monroe, Me again!, a cat, a tree, Though with the ways both Elvis and Marilyn died, even though they must have had interesting lives, they were rather short, so maybe not.
Affectionate, Caring, Courageous, Friendly, Humorous, Intellectual, Loving, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Strong willed, Thoughtful
Get in touch 398494  
Provenance: Margaret14 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.