Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 27 and from London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Vivacious me!
Hi! My name is Kate, I�m a young architect living and working in London.

I�m bright and outgoing, love to get out and do things -whether that�s going to galleries, watching rugby or long walks with friends! I�m really social, love to laugh - my family and friends mean the world to me. Post Covid I really want to get out try some new things! I�ve travelled around Europe to various cities for architecture school, but really want to do more proper travelling at some point. I�m active and regularly go to the gym, I�m also very creative, both at work and outside of it. I love to paint/�do art�!

This is my first shot at this description, so I imagine it will get better and/or longer in a few iterations! But for now feel free to send me a message and have a chat. :)
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion Agnostic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Demi Vegetarian
Star Sign Taurus
Orientation Straight
Education Masters
Eye Colour
Body Type Average
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
I am a young architect, or what’s known in the industry as a Part 2 Architectural Assistant. Think of it a bit like a Junior Doctor. There’s a touch more qualifying left to go. I spend my days worked on large scale residential projects but have also done work on other building types. For example I worked on the V&A photography centre!
I have a 1st class Ba Hons in Architecture and passed my Masters in 2019 with Distinction, also in architecture.
Musical Instruments played:
Clarinet, Although I’ve not picked one up for years!
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Soft Rock, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Gym, Ice Skating, Jogging, Netball, Pilates, Rugby, Spin Class, Swimming, Yoga, Walking
Interests and activities:
Art, Concerts, Cooking, Nightclub, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Health and Fitness, History, Meditation, Painting, Photography, Pubs, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Theatre, Travel, TV, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
I don’t have pets but love dogs!
Newspapers and magazines:
National Geographic
Agatha Christie, Bill Bryson, Dan Brown, Ian Fleming, J K Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien, James Patterson, Nick Hornby, Philip Pullman, Roald Dahl, Terry Pratchett
Favourite Films:
Bridget Jones, Forrest Gump, Inception, Monty Python, Saving Private Ryan, ShawShank Redemption, The Grand Budapest Hotel, The Matrix
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Live Music, Musical, Nightclub, Pub, Restaurant, Theatre, Wine bar, Literally all of the above, although that’s potentially an unhelpful answer. Probably a wine bar if I had to pick just one.
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Ethiopian Injera With Veggies, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Large Burger and double fried chips, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Mexican Burritto, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Thai Green Curry
Ideal Holiday:
Safari in Africa, They all sound pretty amazing, but I’ve always really wanted to go on a safari!
In another life:
Elizabeth I, Leonardo Da Vinci, Mozart, a golden eagle, a film director, a travel writer
Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Extrovert, Friendly, Generous, Imaginative, Loving, Mad, Positive, Practical, Proactive, Sensitive, Sociable, Tolerant
Get in touch 399042  
Provenance: Kate54 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.