Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Carolyne1  
cook
I'm 33 and from Bedford, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : This Month]
hello there
Any good is no joy if there is no one to share it with. This is called family. When two people live and complement each other. But the most valuable thing in the world is reciprocity. It is the same desire to say or do something for the sake of a person.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Keeping it Healthy
Star Sign Libra
Orientation Straight
Heritage Mixed/Multiple ethnic groups
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Black
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre
Drinks No
Like Animals No
   
Languages Spoken:
German
Musical Instruments played:
Piano
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Country
Sports and exercise:
Canoeing, Gym
Interests and activities:
Art, Cooking
Newspapers and magazines:
Express
Books:
J. R. R. Tolkien, Roald Dahl
Favourite Films:
The Godfather
Favourite Dishes:
Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas
In another life:
Einstein, a tree
Personality:
Aware, Optimistic
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION401072  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.