Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

raavi  
Advertising
I'm 37 and from (France)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Within last 3 months]
Fashion forward geek!
Looking for someone with a strong immune system and endless supply of Purell! I am also attracted to intelligence, sense of humour, purpose, family values and fun factor. I love what I do and enjoy traveling and discovering new cultures.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegetarian
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage Mixed/Multiple ethnic groups
Education Masters
Eye Colour
Body Type A little curvy
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Occupation:
I work in creative technologies
Education:
International schools, MBA
Religion:
Not bound to a religion
Politics:
Changes depending on what the party stands for and what it delivers
Languages Spoken:
French, Hindi, Spanish, Love learning new languages
Musical Instruments played:
Absolutely none but I can't live without listening to good violin and cello
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Hip Hop, Opera, Favourite song remains hurricane, hands down!
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Cycling, Gym, Hot Yoga, Jogging, Martial Arts, Paragliding, Pilates, Running, Yoga, Walking
Interests and activities:
Friends, Gardening, Health and Fitness, History, Meditation, Mountains, Politics, Pubs, Reading, Sculpture, Travel, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
Dream pets would be dogs, many many dogs!
Newspapers and magazines:
Economist, Financial Times, Guardian, Marie Claire, Telegraph, The Times, Vogue
Books:
Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Dumas
Favourite Films:
Bridget Jones, Fight Club, Inception, Pulp Fiction, ShawShank Redemption, Star Wars, Terminator, The Godfather, The Matrix, Too many to list, movie buff
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Restaurant, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Smoked Salmon, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Thai Green Curry, Food is marvellous!
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Skiing in the alps
In another life:
Cleopatra, Leonardo Da Vinci, Neil Armstrong, a tree, a dancer, a doctor, an explorer, a film director
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Confident, Courageous, Creative, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Intellectual, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Sensual, Strong, Stylish, Thoughtful, Wild
Get in touch 397798  
 
 
Provenance: Raavi directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.