Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

pinkfloyd0315  
cosmotoligy
I'm 19 and from 'alabama' - (USA)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends or Romance
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Me
im a nice kind girl just looking for both love and friends
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks No
Like Animals Yes
   
Religion:
i do believe in jesus christ ,someone had to make earth the galaxy and etc...
Languages Spoken:
english
Music Enjoyed:
Country, Pop, Rap
Sports and exercise:
American Football
Interests and activities:
Computers, Computer games, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
i have had multiple pets
Books:
J K Rowling
Favourite Films:
ET, Star Wars, Terminator, 2001
Enjoyable evening out:
Live Music, Nightclub, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
noodles
Ideal Holiday:
Disneyland
In another life:
a dancer, a musician
Personality:
Aware, Caring, Different, Generous, Independent, Intellectual, Sensitive, Sensual, Serious, Strong, Strong willed, Wild
Get in touch 390587  
 
 
Provenance: Pinkfloyd0315 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.