Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

muffy6969  
Tell you later
I'm 39 and from (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Looking for fun friend maybe more
Shy guy recently looking for friendship and fun loving girl.

Who likes a perfectly imperfect guy

Ultimately looking for a physical relationship which could lead to more xx
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegetarian
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type A little chunky
Politics Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
   
Languages Spoken:
Turkish
Get in touch 390798  
 
 
Provenance: Muffy6969 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.