Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

msunshine  
drama teacher
I'm 39 and from 'city' - London, London, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends or Romance
[Last logged on : This Week]
add to cart
Well its hard to sell oneself and not end up sounding like a box of soap powder or as if one's applying for a job...
Passionate, bright and sparky might say something about me. independent and warm and looking for a mutually loving relationship where each person feels comfortable, considered and able to grow. I love ideas and good conversation also Hampstead Heath for picnics on a sunny day, the markets, good restaurantsa nd theatre. But I also love wild remote bits of England and walking . I have a penchant for the sun so traveling is good. I'd love to find a grown up fanciable, articulate man, You'll be bright and enjoy your work... The main thing is what works between two people. Chemistry is important.


Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children None Selected
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 2'' (1.57m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
   
Interests and activities:
Acting, Antiques, Art, Cars, Clubbing, Cooking, Countryside, Dancing (ballroom), Eating Out, Flying, Friends, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Hiking, History, Internet, Mountains, Painting, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, TV, Voluntary Work, Walking
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, Evening Standard, Guardian, Harpers Bazaar, The Times, Vogue
Books:
C. S. Lewis, Catherine Cookson, Danielle Steel, J K Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien, Martina Cole, Roald Dahl, Shakespeare
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, Cinema Paradiso, From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Gone with the Wind, Love Story, Manhattan, Reservoir Dogs, The Seven Samurai, Some Like It Hot, Terminator
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Restaurant, Musical
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
Personality:
Affectionate, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Creative, Friendly, Intellectual, Optimistic, Positive, Reliable, Stylish, Thoughtful
Get in touch 395849  
 
 
Provenance: Msunshine directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.