Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

misyreal  
Systemic Design Researcher
I'm 30 and from 'Annecy' - (France)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : last month]
Plenitude, relax and experience
Half time researcher behind screens and daily scenes,
Half-time activist at home, in nature or local associations

Would love to explore new practices with an utopian and maker man!
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Demi Vegetarian
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage None Selected
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
   
Languages Spoken:
French, Spanish
Sports and exercise:
Tennis, Volleyball
Get in touch E3391308  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.