Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

mad4tennis  
public relations
I'm 36 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this month]
I'd love to hear from you...
I'm at my happiest when I'm out in the fresh air, going for a nice long walk - preferably up a mountain or around a lake - or forgetting about work on the tennis court. I also love travelling and catching up with close friends. A good sense of humour and get up and go attitude keep life exciting and I'm now looking for someone to explore and create great memories with.
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 9'' (1.75m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
I work in communications - sadly not the wining and dining experience Absolutely Fabulous suggests!
Education:
I went to school out of London and then went to uni in the West Country, which although generally always wet set me up well for London life.
Religion:
I was raised Catholic but tend to mainly visit Church at Christmas, Easter and weddings.
Languages Spoken:
I studied French and German at university, which meant a great year abroad in both countries. Sadly somewhat rusty now though.
Musical Instruments played:
As a kid I'd always wished I'd taken up an instrument but it was a choice between music and sport and I'm afraid music lost out.
Music Enjoyed:
I'll listen to most things but I'd err towards pop - you can never go wrong with a bit of cheesy music on a night out
Sports and exercise:
I'll happily have a crack at most things but spend most time on the tennis court or walking. I also cycle to work and go the gym, albeit not so religiously.
Interests and activities:
Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Mountains, Reading, Theatre, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
Mainly a dog person as they make a great friends and I love walking. I'm pretty relaxed about most animals though, within reason...
Newspapers and magazines:
If it is a really long journey, I'll probably settle with a good book. Otherwise, I'll happily read The Times, Telegraph, Evening Standard or a magazine.
Books:
Agatha Christie, Dan Brown, Dick Francis, Ian Fleming, Ian Rankin, J K Rowling, James Patterson, John Grisham, John Le Carré, Lynda La Plante, Nick Hornby, Ruth Rendell, Sebastian Faulks, I like to mix up my reading so I'm happy with a nailbiting thriller or the odd slightly lower brow book to add into the mix.
Favourite Films:
From Russia with Love, I'll watch most things as long as they aren't sci-fi. An action thriller or comedy never go amiss.
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Theatre, I like doing different things in an evening so not tied to any one thing. It is always nice to catch up over a quiet drink and a meal, although I'm always keen to find a quirky event if possible.
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Veal Escalope, It depends what I feel like that day but I'll eat most things. That said, I'm not very big on spices!
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Safari in Africa, Trekking always a win for me - preferably with a lake and mountains. I also love exploring new countries and getting into the remote less explored parts, away from the tourist traps.
In another life:
an explorer, a travel writer
Personality:
Ambitious, Caring, Cheerful, Considerate, Friendly, Humorous, Reliable, Thoughtful. Most people would say I'm very genuine, honest and reliable. If I say I'll do something, I won't then bail for 'a better offer'. I like to see the best in life and situations and sense of humour is really important.
Get in touch 391571
 
 
Provenance: Mad4tennis directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.