Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

louise37  
Psychiatric Nurse
I'm 35 and from 'CAMBERWELL' - , Cornwall, Wales (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Within last 3 months]
Looking for Soul Mate.
I am looking for an honest caring loving peaceful respectful and kind man.I like to meet different people from different part of the world. Someone who is serious and ready to settle down with the right lady together forever.
====================================================
I am a single with no kids. I am outgoing, I love to spend time with my friends and entertain by cooking dinners and having great conversations. I like to exercise and have my own routine. I love rollerblading and Zumba. Music has been a big part of my life since I was little...I am honest, Loving, caring, Romantic, Decent, loyal,kind, respectful and friendly, and out going personality I am thoughtful and generous with everyone i meet..I am a self-confident individual who enjoys talking and helping others.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 9'' (1.75m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Libra
Orientation Straight
Heritage Mixed/Multiple ethnic groups
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Psychiatri nurse
Education:
College
Heritage:
Awesome
Religion:
Strongly believe in God
Politics:
Left wing
Appearance:
Stunning
Languages Spoken:
Sign Language
Musical Instruments played:
Mouth Organ, Piano
Music Enjoyed:
Hip Hop, Rap
Sports and exercise:
Climbing, Cycling, Gym, Polo, Skiing, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Cooking, Eating Out, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
Cat
Newspapers and magazines:
Big Issue, Cosmopolitan, Daily Mail, Financial Times, Glamour
Books:
Armistead Maupin, Dick Francis, J. R. R. Tolkien, Martin Amis
Favourite Films:
Carry on Nurse, Casablanca, Gone with the Wind, Manhattan
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Lobster Thermidor, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole
Ideal Holiday:
Disneyland, Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
In another life:
Barbie, Elvis, Leonardo Da Vinci, Mozart
Personality:
Affectionate, Ambitious, Courageous, Eccentric, Humorous, Romantic, Sociable
Get in touch 395378  
 
 
Provenance: Louise37 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.