Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

kattywag1  
Home Maker
I'm 40 and from York, North Yorkshire, North East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Looking for true love
I am a fun loving woman, I like meeting people, traveling and seeing new places. I have been to few countries and would love to explore more some day with my better half if you know what I mean. I lead a simple life now and appreciate each day as a blessing, so I try to live a happy life without stress. I like outdoor activities such as camping, fishing, hiking, going for a walk, gardening etc. There are so much more about me perhaps when we get to talk, we'll share more.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Auburn
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Bring on the Meat
Star Sign Gemini
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
Home Maker
Education:
BA Hons Marketing
Heritage:
White
Religion:
Catholic but also believe in freewill
Politics:
I don't have any strong view
Appearance:
Stunning
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Sky diving, Snooker, Tennis
Interests and activities:
Camping, Chess, Cooking, Countryside, Crosswords, Gardening, Hiking, Internet, Meditation, Politics, Reading, Shopping, Singing, Travel, TV, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing
Animals and Pets:
None
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Extrovert, Friendly, Generous, Intellectual, Loving, Modest, Reliable, Romantic, Sensual, Serious, Sociable, Thoughtful
Get in touch 390891  
 
 
Provenance: Kattywag1 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.