Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

jdf209  
Financial Services
I'm 35 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Seeking Mr. Right!
Reformed lawyer now working in finance.

In my spare time, I enjoy the theatre, keeping fit, pilates, spa weekends, interior design and equestrian sports.

Home home is the Cotswolds so I escape there when I can.

Dogs not cats!
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Libra
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Languages Spoken:
French
Sports and exercise:
Gym, Horse riding, Pilates, Polo, Skiing
Interests and activities:
Countryside, Friends, Health and Fitness, Theatre, Travel
Newspapers and magazines:
Economist, Financial Times, Tatler, Telegraph, The Times
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Wine bar, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Smoked Salmon
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
Personality:
Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Cheerful, Generous, Independent, Loving, Modest, Reliable, Thoughtful
Get in touch 390849  
 
 
Provenance: Jdf209 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.