Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

billybanker  
Scientific research
I'm 38 and from Exeter, Devon, South West (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : last month]
Outdoor Loving Biologist
About 6 foot tall. Researcher at Exeter uni in Biosciences. In my spare time I see friends, often in nice pubs, but also dinners (so cooking), camping, walking on Dartmoor. I mostly cycle around but have a camper for bigger escapes. Quite left leaning. I like strong opinions and playful people!
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 11'' (1.8m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education PhD
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Researcher
Education:
BSc MSc PhD
Religion:
None
Appearance:
Average build
Get in touch 379734  
 
 
Provenance: Billybanker directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.