Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

action  
Freelance advertising
I'm 59 and from 'NW London' - London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends or Romance
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Hurry, offer must end soon
When the bell goes it's nice to get away from all the hustle & bustle of London. Enjoy the peace and quiet of the countryside. Life is to short so try and keep active, Painting, cooking, better still eating, Travel, London, Arts, Music. I'm looking for someone with a GSOH, attractive who enjoys life.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 9'' (1.75m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education O Levels
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics Green
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Languages Spoken:
Trying Spanish but don't test me.
Musical Instruments played:
To improve guitar skills would be nice.
Music Enjoyed:
Just about everything, as long as I can tap my feet to it.
Sports and exercise:
Tennis, occasionally Badminton, Squash, cycling and of course walking.
Interests and activities:
art, music, camping, concerts, cooking, countryside, dancing (salsa) hiking, history, mountains, painting, pubs, reading, travel, TV, walking, theatre, eating out, health and fitness,
Animals and Pets:
Had a dog many years ago, I loved her.
Newspapers and magazines:
The Times, Daily Mail, Viz, Time Out, National Geographic, Evening Standard,
Books:
Romeo and Juliet - Shakespeare, Seize the Night - Dean Koontz, Tales from the City - Armistead Maupin, Bridget Jones - Helen Fielding, Harry Potter - J K Rowling,
Favourite Films:
Gone with the Wind, Terminator, Casablanca, The Godfather, Psycho, Some Like It Hot, Taxi Driver,
Enjoyable evening out:
Art gallery for inspiration!! meal, pub, winebar, enjoy London sights
Favourite Dishes:
smoked salmon, chicken tikka, tomato and mozarella salad, lasagne, handmade pizza, lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in filo, roast beef and Yorkshire pudding, Spaghetti alle Vongole, And of course sticky toffee pudding with loads of cream.
Ideal Holiday:
scuba diving in Thailand, driving slowly round Ireland, or driving across America.
In another life:
a dolphin, Picasso, a film director, an artist, a musician,
Personality:
adventurous, caring, cheerful, creative, humorous, loving, reliable, sensitive, thoughtful,
Get in touch 13438  
 
 
Provenance: Action directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.