Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Water-creature  
Health Programmes
I'm 39 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : within last 3 months]
Riding waves
I am an adventurous laid back soul, happy and settled.

I love exploring and a change of scene. I feel particularly fortunate to be surrounded by many wonderful friends here in London and with many to see abroad which offers the right space for more activities and experiences (and giggles!) than can imagine. I really love being outdoors equally to having a really cosy night in, popcorn on the lap, and a good movie, cuddled up on the sofa.

When in the city, I am sculling on the Thames and live near the river which means my down time is often very relaxing and nurturing. This includes going on a wild goose hunt in the city, such as seeing new exhibitions, trying quirky hangouts and restaurants.

I like travelling, short breaks or long-hault. I am spending this summer in the UK, on long weekends between the Highlands and Cornwall. When I start missing the sun, a few days on the beach will do.

Living in London means I miss being in the open air of the countryside and by the sea often so counter balance this with rowing.

I am looking for a sweet emotionally intelligent guy that naturally enjoys being active and looking after their health. I hope to meet someone I can connect to, share all of it and see myself with in the longer term. And of course, to put online dating in the past for good. :-)
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Auburn
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Pescetarian
Star Sign Gemini
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Hazel
Body Type Athletic
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Languages Spoken:
Greek
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Country, Folk, Heavy Rock, Jazz, World Music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Athletics, Canoeing, Gym, Hot Yoga, Jogging, Swimming, Rowing, I am a single sculler on the River Thames.
Interests and activities:
Countryside, Ecology, Friends, Health and Fitness, Meditation, Motorbikes, Mountains, Photography, Politics, Theatre, Travel, Voluntary Work, Writing
Newspapers and magazines:
Economist, Guardian, Independent
Books:
Ian Rankin, J K Rowling, Philip Larkin, Salman Rushdie, Ted Hughes
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, Cinema Paradiso, Les Enfants du Paradis, Taxi Driver
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Restaurant, Wine bar, Live Music, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Smoked Salmon
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
Cleopatra, Me again!, a dolphin, an explorer, a travel writer
Personality:
Confident, Considerate, Friendly, Humorous, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Proactive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensual, Stylish
Get in touch 378928  
 
 
Provenance: Water-creature directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.