Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

TheManWithNone  
Libraries
I'm 39 and from Sheffield, South Yorkshire, North East (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : last month]
Passionate &sensitive man seeking long term love.
I am a quiet, creative, sensitive, passionate man seeking an intelligent and feeling woman for companionship, friendship and love. I like art, especially painting and like to paint portraits and figures in oils or pencils. I enjoy finding and listening to obscure and interesting music, reading scifi/politics/history/classics, and gaming.

I enjoy exploring the countryside and historical, picturesque places. One of my favourite places abroad is Germany because of its many attractive towns, countryside, galleries and friendly people. I would like one day to visit Russia, especially The Hermitage at St Petersburg.
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Grey
Height 6' 2'' (1.88m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Average
Politics Left
Drinks No
Like Animals Yes
   
Music Enjoyed:
Choral, Classical, Folk, Heavy Rock, Opera, Techno, 60s music, 80s music, 90s music, Gothic, Industrial, Medieval, Dark Wave
Sports and exercise:
Bowling, Fencing
Interests and activities:
Antiques, Art, Computer games, Countryside, Eating Out, Ecology, Hiking, History, Painting, Politics, Reading, Theatre, Travel, Walking, Writing
Newspapers and magazines:
New Scientist, Private Eye, Morning Star, Painting & Illustrating,
Books:
Anne Rice, Charles Dickens, George Orwell, Iain Banks, John Le Carré, Mervyn Peake, Muriel Spark, Philip Pullman, Shakespeare, Terry Pratchett, China Mieville, Andrej Sapkowski, Neil Gaiman, Surgey Lukyanenko
Favourite Films:
Kind Hearts and Coronets, The Seven Samurai, Terminator, Blade runner, What Ever Happened To Baby Jane
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Restaurant, Pub, Live Music, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Handmade Pizza, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Mongolian Barbecue
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Learning to paint in Provence, River cruise up the Rhine or Danube
In another life:
Leonardo Da Vinci, a dolphin, an artist, an author, an explorer
Personality:
Caring, Considerate, Creative, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Reliable, Reserved, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Shy, Thoughtful
Get in touch 390334
 
 
Provenance: TheManWithNone directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.