Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Taekwondolover  
Media contacts executive
I'm 30 and from Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this month]
Like needs like!
I'm interested in the world, animals and people. I own a Samoyed dog and it would be great to have someone to walk alongside with me.

I would like to be with someone to explore the world with and to share passions with.
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 6' 2'' (1.88m)
Religion Agnostic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
Media contacts company in Greenwich, London.
Education:
BA in History and Politics and NCTJ in journalism.
Heritage:
British citizen and a Polish grandfather.
Religion:
Agnostic
Politics:
It's a secret ballot...
Appearance:
Slim, brown hair, blue eyes and tall.
Languages Spoken:
Survival French and Spanish. I can speak a few sentences in Polish.
Musical Instruments played:
I used to play the cello at primary school.
Music Enjoyed:
Choral, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Gaelic, Heavy Rock, Pop, Soft Rock, Techno, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music
Sports and exercise:
Bowling, Cycling, Jogging, Martial Arts, Table Tennis, Tennis, Yoga, Cycling, Martial Arts, Running, Table Tennis, Tennis, Yoga, I am a yellow belt with green tag in taekwondo.
Interests and activities:
Cars, Chess, Computer games, Countryside, Eating Out, Health and Fitness, History, Internet, Meditation, Politics, Reading, TV, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
A Samoyed dog called Jack.
Newspapers and magazines:
Big Issue, Economist, Evening Standard, Private Eye, The Times, Private Eye, The Times
Books:
George Orwell, J K Rowling, Roald Dahl, Terry PratchettTerry Pratchett, I like Lionel Davidson novels as well as Margaret Attwood's The Handmaid's Tale. I also like Guy Savile.
Favourite Films:
From Russia with Love, Star Wars, Terminator, La Grande Illusion is a great French film.
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Chicken Tikka, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Skiing in the alps, , I'd love to go to Canada. Poland too is a blast.
In another life:
a doctor, A doctor. What a beautiful thing to do, make people better.
Personality:
Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Different, Generous, Imaginative, Modest, Reliable, Reserved, Serious, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch 379687
 
 
Provenance: Taekwondolover directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.