Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

SashaDawn  
Marketing
I'm 39 and from 'Greenwich' - , London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : This Month]
Old Fashioned Christian girl seeking relationship
I am an old fashioned Christian girl. I am very homely and close to my family.

I love the Arts. I enjoy visiting Art Galleries and painting. My favourite artist is
Vincent Van Gogh. I love Classical Music and like to listen to Classic FM every evening.
I attend Acting Classes and am enjoying performing on stage.

Professionally, I work in Marketing and have my own business.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks No
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Get in touch 395094  
 
 
Provenance: SashaDawn directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.