Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Sarah8235  
Home carer
I'm 35 and from Aberdeen, Scotland (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Short Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this month]
Catchy headline loading...
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Changeable
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type A little curvy
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Music Enjoyed:
Folk, Heavy Rock, Pop, Soft Rock, 90s music
Interests and activities:
Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Reading
Books:
J K Rowling, Roald Dahl, Terry Pratchett
Favourite Films:
ET
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Live Music
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US
In another life:
Dr Doolittlle, a dolphin, a musician
Personality:
Affectionate, Caring, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Loving, Optimistic, Thoughtful
Get in touch PP379263  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.