Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Robert_Mac86  
NHS
I'm 32 and from 'Gorebridge' - Edinburgh, Lothian, Scotland (UK)
I'm looking for a man or a woman
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : last month]
It Can't Rain All The Time
I would like to think I'm a bit adventurous kind of person, can be organized with something's. And I'm also quite a relaxed and sometimes shy person. My family & friends would say I'm a kind and nice person (not push over), who is also honest and loyal.

I'm looking for someone that can like me for who I am, can have fun with, and make and share new memories. And of course go on some new adventures in life. Also someone that likes to socialise with friends and family, but also doesn't mind a quite night in.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 6' 1'' (1.85m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Other
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
Currently I am a clerical officer with the NHS.
Education:
I finished High School after 6th year. I then went to college and studied music.
Heritage:
I am White Scottish.
Religion:
I am an Atheist.
Politics:
Don't really have any interest in politics, as in my opinion they don't care about the little people.
Appearance:
I am 6 foot 1, I have dark brown hair and blue eyes, have some tattoo's, and I would say I am about average in body (trying to lose some weight)
Musical Instruments played:
I can play the guitar and have a few. Can also play the Bass, but don't own one. I can also play the Native American flute and the didgeridoo (very hard to start). I am also ok at the blues harmonica.
Music Enjoyed:
I have wide range of music that I love which includes Country, blues, heavy metal, heavy rock, some rap, world music (native American, taiko etc), I also like old 50's - 60's soul.
Sports and exercise:
I'm not really into doing sports but I like to have a jog or run, also roller blades (been some time though), I also do some beach body workout dvds, and also martial arts.
Interests and activities:
I love to cook as well as bake (healthy food). Used to bake with my Nana when I was a wee bairn and lick the bowl afterwards (I know lot of people think that is disgusting). I love watching movies and TV shows. I'm getting back into fitness including some running. Of course I like computer games. I also like to go to a concert when their is a band on I like.
Animals and Pets:
I have of course my dog Keira, and also have a cat named Diesel and a Parrot named Mackie.
Newspapers and magazines:
Don't really read a lot of magazines or newspapers, but if I had to choose it would probably have to be something like music or craft magazines.
Books:
, I really like crime fiction, especially by Karin Slaughter, Chris Carter or Jeffrey Deaver.
Favourite Films:
The Godfather, Star Wars, Terminator, I would probably want to watch something from my childhood like bed knobs and broomsticks, or home alone I think everyone loves that. And of course my favourite growing up was Wind In The Willows.
Enjoyable evening out:
I would probably want to do the simple things like the pub, live music, or the cinema if there is something good on.
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, It would really depend what kind of restaurant it was but I would want to maybe get something I haven't tried before, but not to out there. But in the list probably nearly them all.
Ideal Holiday:
I would probably want to visit japan as I have always wanted to go there, as I've been fascinated by the culture since I was wee. Especially if it is to do with martial arts or the samurai
In another life:
In another life I would want to be an explorer, and see things that people could only dream off or only seen in books.
Personality:
Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Cautious, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Imaginative, Loving, Optimistic, Reliable, Romantic, Shy, Sociable, Thoughtful, My friend would probably say that I am shy when I first meet someone, but open up once I am comfortable. The would also say that I am loyal and honest. And the rest I picked from the list.
Get in touch PP391127  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.