Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Rhiannone89  
Preschool supervisor
I'm 29 and from 'Hondon de las Nieves' - (Spain)
I'm looking for a man or a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Last Month]
Looking to date and make friends.
I’m going to be moving to Hondon de la Nieves within the next few weeks so thought I’d see what’s out there. Anything you’d like to know just ask.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 6'' (1.68m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Education:
Psychology and education studies.
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Opera, Pop, Soft Rock, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Horse riding, Pool, Scuba diving, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis
Interests and activities:
Antiques, Art, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Nightclub, Salsa, Eating Out, Friends, Hiking, History, Internet, Mountains, Photography, Pubs, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel
Get in touch CD394874  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.