Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Placebogal  
Estate Agent
I'm 37 and from (Spain)
I'm looking for a man or a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : within last 3 months]
Fun loving Female
Intelligent, occassionally funny, can be witty, warm and family loving female. I like going to the gym, Facebook, enjoy film and tv...Love music from Stormzy to the Weekend and everything in between including older music like the Doors and Nirvana. I still have all my dad's original albums in mint condition which are now worth quite a bit (The Who, David Bowie etc) Also enjoy reading modern fiction such as Gone Girl and Girl on the Train.
I enjoy dining out, don't mind watching football if that's what you're into, and just general socialising although Im not a regular drinker of alcohol I don't mind the occassional drink say once a week. Friday's my favourite day and Sunday's my least.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences None Selected
Star Sign Taurus
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Changeable
Body Type Slim
Politics Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Languages Spoken:
French, Spanish
Music Enjoyed:
Drum'n'Bass, Heavy Rock, Pop, Rap, Techno, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Gym, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Computers, Concerts, Cooking, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Internet, Meditation, Photography, Pubs, Reading, Shopping, Travel, TV, Walking, Writing, Yoga
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, Glamour, GQ, Hello, Independent, Loaded, Marie Claire, The Sun
Books:
Bill Bryson, Helen Fielding, John Le Carré, Lynda La Plante, Martina Cole, Nick Hornby, Salman Rushdie, Sebastian Faulks, Terry Pratchett
Favourite Films:
ET, The Godfather, Manhattan, Psycho, Reservoir Dogs, Terminator
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Live Music
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Smoked Salmon, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Scuba diving in Thailand
In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, Marilyn Monroe, a dolphin
Personality:
Caring, Courageous, Extrovert, Independent, Reliable, Sociable, Thoughtful, Wild
Get in touch CD379410  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.