Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Olea  
Advocacy
I'm 39 and from Guildford, Surrey, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Yippie jaja yippie yippie yeah
French and American. Loves a good party. My favourite moments are spent dancing on the beach and swimming in the sea. Enjoy hiking on weekends. Need to travel and explore. Longing to have a dog.
Looking for an open minded man who is adventurous, kind, funny and who wants to dance with me. And ideally someone who knows how to make laugh.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Christian
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type A little curvy
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Advocacy Lead for a nature conservation organisation
Education:
BA in Political Science
Heritage:
White
Religion:
Brought up Catholic but more spiritual than religious
Politics:
Centre
Appearance:
Blond/Light brown and blue eyes
Languages Spoken:
French, Italian, Spanish
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Folk, Hip Hop, Pop, Reggae, Techno, World Music, 70s music, 80s music
Sports and exercise:
Canoeing, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis, Yoga, Would love to go diving and paragliding.
Interests and activities:
Alternative Medicine, Art, Ballet, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, ...nightclub, . ..salsa, Eating Out, Friends, Hiking, Meditation, Reading, Travel, Voluntary Work, Walking, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
Would love to have a dog but travel a little too much right now.
Newspapers and magazines:
Ecologist, Economist, Financial Times, Guardian, Harpers Bazaar, National Geographic, Vogue
Books:
Armistead Maupin, C. S. Lewis, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, George Orwell, J. R. R. Tolkien, Jack Kerouac, Nick Hornby, Roald Dahl, Salman Rushdie
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, Cinema Paradiso, Les Enfants du Paradis, Manhattan
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Live Music, Nightclub
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Handmade Pizza, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Smoked Salmon, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa
In another life:
Dalai Lama, Gandhi, Neil Armstrong, Nelson Mandela, an artist, a dancer, an explorer, a film director, a musician, a travel writer
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Independent, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sociable, Stylish, Thoughtful, Wild
Get in touch 378570  
 
 
Provenance: Olea directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.