Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Estate Agent
I'm 48 and from 'Ealing' - London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
I lived in New York for 6 years and loved it!
I am medium height with blond hair, freckles and blue eyes. I live in West London and am an Estate Agent - for my sins - although haven't been for very long as used to be a Sales Manager in the boutique Hotel industry in Central London.. I have a teenage son who lives with his father nearby.. I am ideally looking for someone in his 40's / early 50's who likes children and animals and lives in London.. He just needs to be a great, sporty guy with a good sense of humour and a kind heart.. I am very sociable and love meeting new people but I am also quite independent and am happy spending time alone sometimes.. I love to travel especially to Italy (and New York where I used to live) and enjoy cinema, museums, art galleries, theatre, walks in Hyde Park and fine food & wine aswell as trips to the countryside (Sussex to be precise) for walks across the South downs or in the Ashdown Forest with my dad's 4 dogs followed by Sunday lunch in the local pub.. I also like dancing, going to comedy-clubs, staying up late chatting to friends and watching old movies or staying in and cooking a nice meal with someone special.. Carpe Diem!!
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Separated
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
I used to work in the London boutique Hotel / Hospitality Industry as a Sales Manager but had a career change and moved into Property a couple of years ago..
Further education..
White French, German & British so I am quite the European! My mother is German so I speak the language to a conversational level although hardly ever use it..
Not religious..
I voted to remain in the EU (not that is was a political vote t.b.h.) and am not a big fan of Theresa May or Donald Trump but I try not to discuss politics on a first date!
Blond with a few freckles and blue eyes. Medium height..
Languages Spoken:
German, My mother is German and I can speak conversational German..
Musical Instruments played:
Learned the cello at school but it sounded like I was strangling a cat so gave it up..
Music Enjoyed:
50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, Blues, Jazz, Pop, World Music, I like listening to most types of music. It depends what kind of mood I'm in and what I'm doing.. Some of my fave bands / artists are: Coldplay, Van Morrison, Dire Straits, Eric Clapton, Queen (their old stuff) and Frank Sinatra..
Interests and activities:
Seeing friends, History, Pubs, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, Walking, Art Galleries, going to the countryside, Travelling, Dining Out, Television, documentaries, movies, museums, theatre, fine food & wine, comedy clubs (I love Michael McIntyre).. All the usual things..
Animals and Pets:
Not currently but grew up with dogs and used to have 2 long-haired cats.. Like both dogs and cats for different reasons..
Newspapers and magazines:
The Times, Cosmopolitan, Daily Mail, Evening Standard, Marie Claire, Tatler
Bill Bryson, Catherine Cookson, Frank McCourt, Helen Fielding, John Grisham, Ayn Rand.
Favourite Films:
Star Wars, From Russia with Love, Casablanca, The Godfather, Gone with the Wind, Jean de Florette, The Sixth Sense
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Musical, Live Music, Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Pate de Foie Gras, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Learning to paint in Provence, Driving across the US, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand
In another life:
an artist, a film director, Audrey Hepburn, Me again!, a travel writer
Affectionate, Caring, Cheerful, Confident, Considerate, Friendly, Generous, Independent, Loving, Modest, Positive, Practical, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Sociable, Strong, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION339299  
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.