Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

NaiveMelody  
Director of E-commerce
I'm 30 and from Leeds, West Yorkshire, Midlands (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Well, how did I get here
The mains things I love in life are music, food (cooking and eating out), the outdoors and reading.

I spend a lot of time making music, and have my own record label.

I work for an online retailer of musical instruments by day; it's really fascinating and has given me some good opportunities.

I own my own house in Leeds, and work in York and Manchester.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color Auburn
Height 6' 2'' (1.88m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Taurus
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Musical Instruments played:
Guitar
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Contemporary Classical, Folk, Heavy Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop, Techno, World Music, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Running, Swimming
Get in touch 378675  
 
 
Provenance: NaiveMelody directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.