Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 36 and from 'Estepona way' - (Spain)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : Quite some time ago]
Costa Del Sol living lady looking for a gent
I have travelled extensively and am now settled here in the mostly sunny Costa Del Sol, I am a teacher but have thrown my hand to a few different jobs in my professional life.
I like to consider myself funny (some may argue this), outgoing and pretty happy go lucky.
I love the sunshine and going on adventures. After being single for too long I am looking for someone to share adventures with.
Eating out is a massive hobby of mine (if eating is classed as a hobby) and it would be nice to have someone to enjoy long evening dinners with by the beach.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 4' 0'' (1.22m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Green
Body Type A little curvy
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
Musical Instruments played:
I wish!
Music Enjoyed:
Country, Pop, Reggae, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Pool, Swimming, Table Tennis, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Crosswords, Eating Out, Friends, Hiking, History, Mountains, Pubs, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
previous dog owner but currently no furry companions
Danielle Steel, John Grisham, Martina Cole
Favourite Films:
The Godfather, Taxi Driver
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Handmade Pizza, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad
In another life:
a travel writer, I think I missed my opportunity to write about the many amazing places I have had the pleasure of visiting....although some of my stories are best left undocumented!
Affectionate, Adventurous, Caring, Cheerful, Creative, Friendly, Generous, Independent, Loving, Mad, Practical, Proactive, Reliable, Sensitive, Strong, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch CD392275  
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.