Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Lunamooncello  
mobile hair stylist
I'm 39 and from 'London' - London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
learning celloist needs her musical heart
hi am new to this site am humble,loving,caring,outgoung,kind,family orentead,fun,respectful lady learning to play the cello i love classical music and lots of other musics too ,muesems,art,novels,drama,ballet,pottery,martial arts,rugby and lots more movies ,chilling out with My kids and family and travelling am looking to meet someone special and who plays a classical insturment .
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Halal
Star Sign Taurus
Orientation Straight
Heritage Other ethnic group
Education A Levels
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type A little chunky
Politics None Selected
Drinks No
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
not working at the moment looking for job
Education:
doneGCSES ,Betec intermediate art and design,betec national diploma media studies,science,professional team leader .
Heritage:
am english born west indian and east indian with part lakota native indian amd Portuguese background
Religion:
muslim but not reglious
Politics:
none
Appearance:
pertty,with classic style
Languages Spoken:
Arabic, Spanish, Urdu
Musical Instruments played:
Cello, Guitar, learning
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Opera, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, World Music, 50s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Athletics, Badminton, Car racing, Climbing, Fencing, Gym, Hockey, Horse riding, Ice Skating, Martial Arts, Netball, Rugby, Table Tennis, Tennis
Interests and activities:
Acting, Antiques, Art, Ballet, Concerts, Cooking, Countryside, Dancing (ballroom), . ..salsa, Friends, Health and Fitness, History, Internet, Meditation, Painting, Photography, Reading, Sculpture, Shopping, Singing, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, Writing, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
My pretty cat
Newspapers and magazines:
Elle, Hello, The Mirror, Telegraph, Vogue
Books:
Anne Rice, Catherine Cookson, Danielle Steel, Jilly Cooper
Favourite Films:
Gone with the Wind, Kind Hearts and Coronets, Manhattan, Star Wars, Terminator
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Musical, Live Music
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Lasagne, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean
In another life:
Barbie, Einstein, Joan of Arc, Marilyn Monroe, Mozart, Picasso, a cat, a dolphin, an artist, an author, a dancer, a musician
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Cheerful, Creative, Different, Dominant, Friendly, Imaginative, Independent, Loving, Modest, Optimistic, Positive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Serious, Shy, Sociable, Strong, Strong willed, Stylish, Thoughtful
Get in touch CP390171  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.