Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
     
 

Lulu25  
Early years educator
I'm 25 and from (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this month]
Still surprisingly single...and looking..
My names Laura i'm 25 and I live in Essex. I am a early years educator in a day nursery with children from 3 months to 12 years :).

I love the theatre and all things performing arts, i even love a good circus :). I am a very out going person, very easily to get along with, i always have loads of energy (I don't know if thats a good think or a bad thing haha). But i can also be quite shy at the same time especially meeting new people.

I am looking for a active guy who enjoys both days out as well as in. Someone that can handle my craziness from time to time ;) and just generally someone who likes to have fun.

I am also currently attempting to learn Spanish :).

Message me if you would like to know more .




Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 0'' (1.52m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Languages Spoken:
Spanish, I am learning currently learning Spanish
Music Enjoyed:
Heavy Rock, Pop, Rap, 90s music
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Eating Out, Friends, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, TV
Newspapers and magazines:
Cosmopolitan, Elle, Glamour, The Mirror, The Sun, Vogue
Books:
Danielle Steel, Helen Fielding, Ian Fleming, J K Rowling, Stephen King
Favourite Films:
Carry on Nurse, Psycho, Some Like It Hot, Terminator
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Musical, Live Music, Nightclub, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Disneyland, Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa
In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, Cleopatra, Elizabeth I, Joan of Arc, Marilyn Monroe, a cat, an artist, a dancer
Personality:
Adventurous, Cheerful, Confident, Different, Friendly, Loving, Mad, Moody, Sensitive, Shy
Get in touch CD383050  
 
 
This website or service is provided "as is" and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adheres to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.